förälskad i Bruno Mars!


Bruno Mars - Who is


Oh, I was perfect
For the circus
if she did me, I do it
Love makes you stupid 
I gave it up, But I guess it was not enough
Cause she never seemed satisfied
 
(Oohh)
i Know i'm not perfect
But at the end of the day
Who is ?
(Oohh)
she wanted someone thats perfect
Well okay
But can you tell me who is ?
(Oohh x2)

she set the bar
Just above the stars
A rocket could'nt reach it
But I still kept on reaching
she watched me try
At least a thousand times
If she loved me, she'd stop me but noo
(Oohh) 

I know i'm not perfect
But at the end of the day
Who is ?
(Oohh)
she wanted someone thats perfect
Well Okay
But can you tell me who is ?
I saw something worth my future
So wrong So wrong
In my mind I was.....
But I guess I wasn't wrong
(Oohh)
i Know i'm not perfect
But at the end of the day
Who is ?
(Oohh)
she wanted someone thats perfect
Well Okay
But can you tell me who is ?


Kommentarer
Postat av: QN

grym låt!

2010-10-21 @ 22:38:44
URL: http://payback.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Felicia

bruno bruno älskade mars :D



PUSS NATTI

2010-10-21 @ 22:48:12
URL: http://fjaelkis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0